PCMR
Now Reading
You Can Get Watch Dogs 2 For Free And Here’s How To Do It
Contents
0

You Can Get Watch Dogs 2 For Free And Here’s How To Do It

by Aiman MaulanaJuly 9, 2020
What's your reaction?
TMM
33%
Me Gusta
33%
Potato
0%
Sad Reacc
33%
Angery
0%

Looking for games to play but would like to save money? Or perhaps you specifically want Watch Dogs 2? Either way, you can get the game for free, but you’ll have to do a little bit of work to get it.

Get Watch Dogs 2 for Free

You Can Get Watch Dogs 2 For Free And Here's How To Do It 21

In the upcoming Ubisoft Forward online event, you can get Watch Dogs 2 for free. All you have to do is log into your Uplay account when the show is going on and you will be able to claim the game. It’s not temporary as it will be permanently yours.

Ubisoft Forward will be starting with a pre-show on 12th July 2020 at 10:30AM PDT / 13th July 2020 at 1:30AM Malaysia time (GMT+8), where they will be playing Trackmania live on the show. The main show itself will start at 12PM PDT / 3AM Malaysia time (GMT+8) on the same day.

We are expected to hear more on major upcoming games by the company, most notably Assassin’s Creed Valhalla and Watch Dogs: Legion. It will be streamed on their official YouTube and Twitch channels.

Once again, if you want to claim Watch Dogs 2 for free, you will have to log into your Uplay account when the show is going on. This will only count during the main show, and not the pre-show.

Source

Pokdepinion: If you don’t have the game yet, this would be a good time to get it. I mean, it’s free after all.

About The Author
Aiman Maulana
Jack of all trades, master of none, but oftentimes better than a master of one. YouTuber, video editor, tech head, and a wizard of gaming. What's up? :)