PCMR
Now Reading
PlayStation Store Confirms Call of Duty Vanguard Unveiling Date
Contents
0

PlayStation Store Confirms Call of Duty Vanguard Unveiling Date

by Aiman MaulanaAugust 18, 2021
What's your reaction?
Me Gusta
0%
WOW
0%
Potato
0%
Sad Reacc
0%
Angery
0%

PlayStation Store Confirms Call of Duty Vanguard Unveiling Date 21

Previously, we reported about Call of Duty Vanguard potentially being announced in August 2021. Now, a PlayStation Store update has revealed when that will be taking place.

PlayStation Store Confirms Call of Duty Vanguard Unveiling Date

PlayStation Store Confirms Call of Duty Vanguard Unveiling Date

The PlayStation Store has been updated with a picture of Call of Duty Vanguard, which also includes a reveal date for the game. As rumors previously suggested, the reveal event will be happening within Warzone itself.

It’s said that the game’s reveal event will have a modified version of Verdansk with a good amount of explosions. Given the location, there were discussions about how the train will be involved in the event, but we’ll just have to wait and see how they go about it.

For now, the Call of Duty Vanguard reveal event will be happening this Thursday, 19th August 2021 at 10.30AM PT / 1.30PM ET / 6.30PM BST. For Malaysia / Singapore, that will be 1.30AM GMT+8 on 20th August 2021.

Source

Pokdepinion: We anticipated as much and it looks like we’ve nailed down the pattern for their reveal events. This should make it easier to predict future events as well.

About The Author
Aiman Maulana
Jack of all trades, master of none, but oftentimes better than a master of one. YouTuber, video editor, tech head, and a wizard of gaming. What's up? :)