fbpx
Trending
Heat Index
Review
Most Recent
 
Read More
May 23, 2022

ASUS Zenbook 14X OLED Space Edition Review

Want a unique laptop with an eye-catching design that's out of this world? Check out our ASUS Zenbook 14X OLED Space Edition review.
741
 
Read More
May 23, 2022

ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED Review – Looks Good, Feels Good

Looking for an ultraportable laptop that with an immersive display to maximize your productivity? Check out our ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED review.
897
 
Read More
May 19, 2022

ASUS ZenWiFi AX Hybrid (XP4) Mesh Review – 5,500 sqft Wi-Fi Coverage

If you're looking for an all-encompassing Wi-Fi solution for your big house or office, check out our ASUS ZenWiFi AX Hybrid (XP4) Mesh review.
2158
 
Read More
May 13, 2022

NZXT Function Review – A Good Foray Into Mechanical Keyboards

Need a wired mechanical keyboard that's modular in nature and easy to modify? Check out our NZXT Function review and see if this is for you.
1849
 
Read More
May 1, 2022

ASUS ROG Rapture GT-AX6000 Review Fast and Secure , you will never get Lag with this Router.

Fast , Secure and you will never Lag while using this ROG Rapture GT-AX6000 Router . When it comes to gaming , latency is the most important part regardless if you’re playing a fast paced game or slow paced ones. If your home network has multiple users using your internet such as streaming , downloading and browsing concurrently, you might have continuous latency issues with your gaming sessions.

ASUS ROG Rapture GT-AX6000 is everything you need to have a fast, secure and smooth gaming experience . Packed with the essentials to make your gaming experience smooth such as Triple-Level Game Acceleration, Mobile Game Mode and Gear Accelerator. Lets take a look at the [...]

6189
 
Read More
April 29, 2022

Samsung Galaxy A73 Review – Flagship-like Midranger

Looking for a value-for-money midrange smartphone with good performance? Check out our Samsung Galaxy A73 review and see if this is for you.
19300
 
Read More
April 20, 2022

250GB Samsung 980 PRO SSD Review

Looking for an M.2 SSD for your PS5 or your PC that's blazing fast? Check out our Samsung 980 PRO SSD review and see if this is the one for you.
5351
 
Read More
April 12, 2022

NZXT Lift Review – Fuss-free Experience

Looking for a lightweight gaming mouse to take you to the next level? Check out our NZXT Lift review and see if this is the one for you.
6521
 
Read More
April 11, 2022

KLEVV DDR5 U-DIMM Standard Memory DDR5-4800 CL40 Review — overengineered “value” RAM?

The KLEVV DDR5 Standard Memory looks pretty basic, but offers plenty of overclocking headroom that blows our mind!
25042
 
Read More
April 11, 2022

ASUS ProArt Mouse MD300 Review ft. ProArt Mouse Pad PS201 A3 — So I heard you like dials…

Is the ASUS ProArt Mouse MD300's ASUS Dial as groundbreaking as the one in their laptops? Also how good is the ProArt Mouse Pad PS201? Well, find out in this review.
11012
Trending Keywords
Malaysia
Laptop
ASUS
HUAWEI
Gaming
2MP depth camera
review
Subscription
gadget
Acer
Latest Video
 
Read More
996PokdeVLOGS: WeHad Fun at Anime Fest @ Paradigm Mall | Pokde.net 21
Pokde Picks
 
How To Avoid Being Scammed Online 22
How To Avoid Being Scammed Online
 
 
 
 
Latest Reviews
 
Read More
741
ASUS Zenbook 14X OLED Space Edition Review
 
Read More
897
ASUS Zenbook 14 OLED Review -
 
Read More
2158
ASUS ZenWiFi AX Hybrid (XP4) Mesh Review - 5,500 sqft Wi-Fi Coverage 23

 
Read More
1849
NZXT Function Review -
 
Read More
6189
ASUS ROG Rapture GT-AX6000 Review Fast and Secure , you will never get Lag with this Router. 24

Categories In this section

Android
iOS
3DS
Switch
PCMR
PS 4
PS Vita
XBOX One