fbpx
Trending
Heat Index
Review
Most Recent
 
Read More
September 30, 2022

ASUS Vivobook 15X OLED Review – Shining Colors

As one of the cheapest OLED laptops on the market, how does ASUS Vivobook 15X OLED fare against our testing? Find out here.
885
 
Read More
September 22, 2022

Samsung Galaxy Buds2 Pro Review – Excellent for Samsung Users

Arguably one of the best surprises by Samsung this year, this pair of TWS earbuds pack a lot of punch. Here's our Samsung Galaxy Buds2 Pro review.
2016
 
Read More
September 15, 2022

Cougar Forza 85 Review – Classy Looks, Classy Performance

Cougar's Forza 85 certainly has the looks. What about the performance? Find out here.
1608
 
Read More
September 15, 2022

ASUS ROG Strix Scope RX TKL Wireless Deluxe Review – Lengthy Name, Compact Size

Looking for a compact wireless mechanical keyboard to call your own? Check out our ASUS ROG Strix Scope RX TKL Wireless Deluxe review.
1451
 
Read More
September 12, 2022

38″ Curved Dell UltraSharp U3821DW Review – Simplifying Your Life

Looking to maximize your productivity? Check out our 38" Curved Dell UltraSharp U3821DW review and see if this is the one for you.
27907
 
Read More
September 8, 2022

ROG Cetra True Wireless Review – ANC Gaming Wireless Earphones

ROG Cetra True Wireless is ROG's first ever attempt on gaming TWS earphones. We take the ROG Cetra TWS for a spin and here is what we think about it.
1861
 
Read More
September 1, 2022

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold4 Review – The Foldable Peak

Looking to take that step into the foldable world and want the best that money can offer? Check out our Samsung Galaxy Z Fold4 review right here.
2067
 
Read More
August 30, 2022

OnePlus 10T Review – Goodbye Alert Slider, Hello 150W

This new OnePlus phone features 150W fast charging but missing an alert slider. Check out our OnePlus 10T review to see if this is right for you.
3232
 
Read More
August 24, 2022

CHERRY MX BOARD 1.0 TKL Review – Simple and Valuable

Looking for a good quality mechanical keyboard that doesn't break your wallet? Check out our CHERRY MX BOARD 1.0 TKL review.
2106
 
Read More
August 21, 2022

OnePlus Nord 2T Review – Is OnePlus Back?

Although the OnePlus Nord 2T has a great battery life and camera, it is not IP rated. Check out our review to determine if this phone is right for you!
7148
Trending Keywords
Malaysia
Gaming
AMD
console
PCMR
SoC
AM5
NVIDIA
X670E
ASUS
Latest Video
 
Read More
1256PokdeVLOGS: Invading AniManGaki 2022 @ MIECC | Pokde.net 23
Pokde Picks
 
Here's How This Man Bought An iPhone 14 Pro Max for Under RM900
Here’s How This Man Bought An iPhone 14 Pro Max for Under RM900
 
 
 
 
Latest Reviews
 
Read More
885
ASUS Vivobook 15X OLED Review - Shining Colors 24
 
Read More
2016
Samsung Galaxy Buds2 Pro Review -
 
Read More
1608
Cougar Forza 85 Review - Classy Looks, Classy Performance 25

 
Read More
1451
ASUS ROG Strix Scope RX TKL Wireless Deluxe review
 
Read More
27907
38" Curved Dell UltraSharp U3821DW Review - Simplifying Your Life

Categories In this section

Android
iOS
3DS
Switch
PCMR
PS 4
PS Vita
XBOX One