fbpx
Trending
Heat Index
Review
Most Recent
 
Read More
May 17, 2024

Razer Kishi Ultra Review – Almost Perfect, Best Mobile Game Controller Yet

Looking for a mobile game controller that can also work well on PC? Check out our Razer Kishi Ultra review and see how this can take your gaming performance to the next level.
 
Read More
May 6, 2024

Razer Seiren V3 Chroma Review – A Touch of RGBliss

Looking for a good USB microphone that also spices up your gaming setup? Check out our Razer Seiren V3 Chroma review right here.
1521
 
Read More
April 26, 2024

ASUS ROG Keris II Ace Review – Great, But Not For Long Fingers

Looking for a wireless gaming mouse that can help you perform better than ever? Check out our ROG Keris II Ace review and see how this elevate your gaming performance.
2379
 
Read More
April 22, 2024

Canon PIXMA G3770 Review – Cheap In The Long Run

The Canon PIXMA Ink Efficient G3770 is, on paper, jack of all trades: is it a good option for your typical home office setting? Let's find out.
4303
 
Read More
April 18, 2024

Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth Review – 1997 Meets 2024, Expanded Beyond Belief

After a long wait, it's finally here...and boy, were we in for a major twist that changed everything we understood about the remake. Here's our Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth review right here.
3154
 
Read More
April 12, 2024

Xiaomi Watch 2 Review – Value King of Wearables

Looking for a feature-packed smartwatch without splurging too much? Check out our Xiaomi Watch 2 review and see if this is the one for you.
2730
 
Read More
April 8, 2024

ASUS Vivobook 16 (A1605V) Review – Red Pill Or Blue Pill?

Another Vivobook 16 has arrived - this time it's in the form of Intel Core-powered 16-inch laptop. Let's see what are the differences between this and the AMD-powered sibling.
5031
 
Read More
April 8, 2024

Samsung Galaxy A35 Review – One Step Back, Two Steps Forward

Looking for a more affordable midrange Samsung smartphone as a daily driver? Check out our Samsung Galaxy A35 review and see if this is the one for you.
6001
 
Read More
April 5, 2024

Samsung Galaxy A55 Review – Midrangers Getting Closer to Flagships

Need a midrange smartphone with premium features and build quality akin to a flagship? Check out our Samsung Galaxy A55 review and see if this is the one for you.
12702
 
Read More
April 1, 2024

ASUS TUF Gaming F16 (FX607J) Review – Still Has That Budget Gaming Laptop Shortcomings

The TUF Gaming F16 is the first ever Intel-powered 16-inch laptop from ASUS's budget gaming line of laptop, and in this review we'll take a look at what it brings to the table.
7618
Trending Keywords
Malaysia
Smartphone
Android
Qualcomm
GPU
AMD
CPU
POCO F6 Pro
Leaks
Intel
Latest Video
 
Read More
488365" Samsung S95C OLED TV + HW-Q800C Soundbar: The Ultimate Home Entertainment Setup?
Pokde Picks
 
Razer Kishi Ultra Review -
Razer Kishi Ultra Review – Almost Perfect, Best Mobile Game Controller Yet
 
 
 
 
Latest Reviews
 
Read More
Razer Kishi Ultra Review -
 
Read More
1521
Razer Seiren V3 Chroma Review -
 
Read More
2379
ASUS ROG Keris II Ace Review

 
Read More
4303
Canon PIXMA G3770 Review - Cheap In The Long Run 25
 
Read More
3154Final Fantasy 7 Rebirth Review - 1997 Meets 2024, Expanded Beyond Belief 26

Categories In this section

Android
iOS
3DS
Switch
PCMR
PS 4
PS Vita
XBOX One