fbpx
Trending
Heat Index
Review
Most Recent
 
Read More
September 26, 2021

HUAWEI FreeBuds 4 Review – Wow these are comfortable to wear

We took a look at the HUAWEI FreeBuds 4 TWS earbuds. Is it a good pair of TWS earbuds? Read on to find out.
607
 
Read More
September 23, 2021

Redmi Buds 3 Pro Review – You can’t beat this value

We took the Redmi Buds 3 Pro for a spin. Read on to see what we think of it.
3185
 
Read More
September 22, 2021

HUAWEI nova 8 Review — The Looker With The Performance?

In this HUAWEI nova 8 review, we take a closer look at what exactly the brand's latest mid-range offering brings to the table. Should you buy it? Find out exactly that right here.
1084
 
Read More
September 20, 2021

Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 Review – Pushing Foldables Toward The Mainstream

Want to move to a foldable smartphone with an emphasis on style? Check out our Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 review and see if this is the one for you.
1976
 
Read More
September 20, 2021

Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 Review – Raising the Bar for Foldables

Looking to move to a foldable smartphone that can maximize productivity? Check out our Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 review and see if this is for you.
1603
 
Read More
September 16, 2021

Alienware m15 Ryzen Edition R5 Review – Promising Move Forward

Looking to get yourself an AMD Ryzen-based gaming laptop? Check out our Alienware m15 Ryzen Edition R5 review and see if this is the one for you.
1742
 
Read More
September 15, 2021

Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE Review — literally lite!

We review the Xiaomi 11 Lite 5G NE, a Snapdragon 778G-based smartphone that is shockingly light physically, but not in terms of performance.
5243
 
Read More
September 14, 2021

Keydous NJ80 (Gateron Pro Yellow + Brass Plate) Review — a budget enthusiast keyboard?

The Keydous NJ80 is an obscure Chinese-made keyboard that offers plenty of enthusiast features, but it is also amazing straight out of the box!
10348
 
Read More
September 13, 2021

UGREEN HiTune T2 True Wireless Earbuds Review – It just doesn’t stay on

Check out our review of the UGREEN HiTune T2. Are they good? Read on to find out.
1465
 
Read More
September 13, 2021

Sony WF-1000XM4 Review – Raising the Bar

Need a pair of TWS earbuds capable of an immersive audio experience and ANC? Check out our Sony WF-1000XM4 review and see if this is for you.
2808
Trending Keywords
Malaysia
Gaming
upcoming
update
Telco
telcos
Games
Samsung Malaysia
PS4
Android
Latest Video
 
Read More
442Oppo Enco X Full Review - 1 earbud 2 drivers 1 very happy listener 19
Pokde Picks
 
Intel® Evo™ laptops are designed to satiate all your modern computing needs! 20
Intel® Evo™ laptops are designed to satiate all your modern computing needs!
 
 
 
 
Latest Reviews
 
Read More
607
HUAWEI FreeBuds 4 Review cover
 
Read More
3185
Redmi Buds 3 Pro Review cover
 
Read More
1084
HUAWEI nova 8 Review — The Looker With The Performance? 21

 
Read More
1976
Samsung Galaxy Z Flip3 Review
 
Read More
1603
Samsung Galaxy Z Fold3 Review

Categories In this section

Android
iOS
3DS
Switch
PCMR
PS 4
PS Vita
XBOX One