Sony
Now Reading
Genshin Impact Yoimiya / Thundering Pulse Rerun Banner Launch Confirmed
Contents
0

Genshin Impact Yoimiya / Thundering Pulse Rerun Banner Launch Confirmed

by Aiman MaulanaAugust 3, 2022
What's your reaction?
Me Gusta
0%
WOW
0%
Potato
0%
Sad Reacc
0%
Angery
0%

Genshin Impact Yoimiya / Thundering Pulse Rerun Banner

Genshin Impact will see a banner rerun for Yoimiya, alongside her Thundering Pulse signature 5-star weapon starting 2nd August 2022. The availability will differ for each server as it’s not the same as new banners that appear after maintenance.

According to Hoyoverse, the Yoimiya banner rerun will start at 18:00 server time on 2nd August 2022. This means it will start at 7 PM ET/4 PM PT for the North American serverFor Asia and Hong Kong servers however, it will start at 6AM ET / 6PM GMT+8 (Malaysia time). Lastly for Europe, it will start at 1PM EST.

Genshin Impact 2.0 Leak Unveils Yoimiya Banner 4-Star Character List

Genshin Impact is currently available for the PlayStation 5, PlayStation 4, Android, iOS, and PC. A Nintendo Switch port of the game is still currently in development.

Source

Pokdepinion: Personally, I wouldn’t get the 5-star weapon if you’re a free-to-play gamer as there are other weapons that can do the job well enough. Also, you might want to consider saving your Primos for the next major update unless you really want Yoimiya.

About The Author
Aiman Maulana
Jack of all trades, master of none, but oftentimes better than a master of one. YouTuber, video editor, tech head, and a wizard of gaming. What's up? :)