Android
Now Reading
Google Stadia Release Date Confirmed
0

Google Stadia Release Date Confirmed

by Aiman MaulanaOctober 23, 2019
What's your reaction?
TMM
0%
Me Gusta
0%
Potato
0%
Sad Reacc
0%
Angery
0%

If you’ve been waiting to give Google Stadia a try, be sure to keep this date marked down on your calendars. The Stadia Founder’s Edition will be making their way out this 19th November 2019.

To be precise, it will be made available starting 9AM PST / 5PM BST / 6PM CET on 19th November 2019. In Malaysia and similar time zones, that will be 12AM the following day. This means you can play major titles like Mortal Kombat 11, Red Dead Redemption 2, and more on your TV, PC, tablets, and even smartphones.

Regardless of whether you pre-ordered the Founder’s Edition or Premiere Edition, you’ll be getting the following things:

  • 3 months of Google Stadia Pro
  • Destiny 2: The Collection

Using the included Chromecast Ultra and Google Stadia controller, you can play games in up to 4K HDR with 5.1 surround sound on TV. Of course, this would be dependent on your internet speed. For a more detailed breakdown of the requirements, you can check it out by clicking right here.

Pre-ordered customers should receive an email confirming when it will be shipping out, followed by a code to activate your account as well as your 3-month Google Stadia Pro.

Pokdepinion: Kinda wished Malaysia will support this from the get-go, but I suppose better late than never. Now to play the waiting game.

About The Author
Aiman Maulana
Jack of all trades, master of none, but oftentimes better than a master of one. YouTuber, video editor, tech head, and a wizard of gaming. What's up? :)

Let's Discuss It Further